Results

Archive to Results click here

Season is September – August

2018-2019

 

2018/2019 Series (1SOMS)

1SOMS|2018-09-02 Sun 02-Sep 1SOMS|2018-09-02
1SOMS|2018-10-07 Sun 07-Oct 1SOMS|2018-10-07
1SOMS|2018-11-04 Sun 04-Nov 1SOMS|2018-11-04
1SOMS|2018-12-02 Sun 02-Dec 1SOMS|2018-12-02
1SOMS|2019-01-06 Sun 06-Jan 1SOMS|2019-01-06
1SOMS|2019-02-03 Sun 03-Feb 1SOMS|2019-02-03
1SOMS|2019-03-03  Sun 03-Mar 1SOMS|2019-03-03
1SOMS|2019-04-07 {Next month} Sun 07-Apr 1SOMS|2019-04-07

2018/2019 Series (3SOMS)

3SOMS|2018-11-18 Sun 18-Nov 3SOMS|2018-11-18
3SOMS|2018-12-16 Sun 16-Dec 3SOMS|2018-12-16
3SOMS|2019-01-20 Sun 20-Jan 3SOMS|2019-01-20

2018/2019 Series
(SPECIAL OpenwaterSwim)

New Year’s Day|2019-01-01 Tue 01-Jan New Year’s Day|2019-01-01

The Viking Swim|2019-03-16